Calendar

Annual Calendar

The FSSD operates on a distinct calendar that maximizes student learning prior to the state’s required assessment period, as well as offers embedded professional learning time for educators and family friendly breaks that enable students and faculty members to return refreshed and ready to learn. The calendar is approved annually by the School Board.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Tue, Apr 30
Green Team Meeting
-
PGMS Library
Thu, May 2
Open Gym Volleyball
-
PGMS Gym
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
School Board Meeting
Freedom Middle
Tue, May 14
Green Team Meeting
-
PGMS Library
5th Grade 101
PGMS Lobby
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Open Gym Volleyball
-
PGMS Gym
Volleyball Tryouts
-
PGS Gym
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Budget Work Session #2
Moore Elementary Teacher Center
Tue, May 21
PGMS Awards Day
-
PGMS
Senior Graduation Walk
-
PGS
Sports Award Night
-
PGS
Wed, May 22
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
    • Holidays
    • Early Dismissal Day
    • Professional Development Days