Calendar

Annual Calendar

The FSSD operates on a distinct calendar that maximizes student learning prior to the state’s required assessment period, as well as offers embedded professional learning time for educators and family friendly breaks that enable students and faculty members to return refreshed and ready to learn. The calendar is approved annually by the School Board.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 30
Mon, Oct 31
Tue, Nov 1
PGMS Green Team
-
Girls Basketball Tryouts
-
PGMS
Wrestling Match @ Grassland
-
Grassland
Wed, Nov 2
Girls Soccer vs. Christ Presbyterian Academy
-
Freedom Intermediate School
Wrestling Match @ Spring Hill
-
Spring Hill
Thu, Nov 3
Fri, Nov 4
Ballfield Ribbon Cutting
-
Freedom Middle
Sat, Nov 5
Sun, Nov 20
Mon, Nov 21
Tue, Nov 22
Wed, Nov 23
Thu, Nov 24
Fri, Nov 25
Sat, Nov 26
Sun, Nov 27
Mon, Nov 28
Tue, Nov 29
Wed, Nov 30
Thu, Dec 1
Fri, Dec 2
Sat, Dec 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
    • Holidays
    • Early Dismissal Day
    • Professional Development Days