Calendar

Annual Calendar

The FSSD operates on a distinct calendar that maximizes student learning prior to the state’s required assessment period, as well as offers embedded professional learning time for educators and family friendly breaks that enable students and faculty members to return refreshed and ready to learn. The calendar is approved annually by the School Board.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 27
Mon, Jun 28
Tue, Jun 29
Wed, Jun 30
Thu, Jul 1
Fri, Jul 2
Sat, Jul 3
Sun, Jul 4
Mon, Jul 5
Tue, Jul 6
Wed, Jul 7
Thu, Jul 8
Fri, Jul 9
Sat, Jul 10
Sun, Jul 11
Mon, Jul 12
Tue, Jul 13
Wed, Jul 14
Thu, Jul 15
Fri, Jul 16
Sat, Jul 17
Sun, Jul 18
Mon, Jul 19
School Board Meeting
Johnson Elementary
Tue, Jul 20
Wed, Jul 21
Thu, Jul 22
Fri, Jul 23
Sat, Jul 24
Sun, Jul 25
Mon, Jul 26
Tue, Jul 27
Wed, Jul 28
Thu, Jul 29
Fri, Jul 30
Sat, Jul 31

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
    • Holidays
    • Early Dismissal Day
    • Professional Development Days