PTO INFORMATION

PTO Officers Andrea Laycock, Kristen Brown, Carissa Zelnik, and Christy Pauley.

PTO Officers Andrea Laycock, Kristen Brown, Carissa Zelnik, and Christy Pauley.


PTO Committee Co-Coordinators –

Carissa Zelnik – carissazelnik@yahoo.com
Annie Osteen – jmfosteen@gmail.com

PTO Committee Heads 2018-2019

Book Fair:

Jenn Morrison- jmorrison266@msn.com

Christy Pauley- christyLpauley@yahoo.com

Field Trip T-shirts: 

John Sirko- John.sirko4@gmail.com

Jessica Cassalia- jcassalia@scoutnashville.com

PTO Membership Drive:

Jenny Baer – jsbaer@bellsouth.net

Library Volunteers: 

Sara Holt – sgholt26@yahoo.com

Hospitality & Special Events:        

Emily Bowie- emilyjbowie@gmail.com

Susan Phelps- susan.phelps327@gmail.com

8th Grade Summer Give Back Project

Linda Keur- lvarkeur@gmail.com 

8th Grade Graduation Reception:

TBD

School Supplies:     

Kelly Morphy – kmorphy@yahoo.com

Boo Hoo Breakfast: 

Rachel Lovett- rachelovett@gmail.com

Used Book Fair:

Linda Keur –  lvartkeur@gmail.com

Sangeeta Ramana – sangy_rao@yahoo.com

Volunteers on Call:

Christy Pauley- christyLpauley@yahoo.com

Room Parents:

Christy Pauley- christyLpauley@yahoo.com

Kristen Brown- cinderellasmommy@gmail.com

Box Tops:

Jeannie Noblit- noblitt93@comcast.net

Juliet Johnson – jrj1320@comcast.net

Fuel Bags:

Sara Holt – sgholt26@yahoo.com

Juliet Johnson – jrj1320@comcast.net

Groovin’ at the Grove (Elementary School Fundraiser): 

Christy Pauley – christyLpauley@yahoo.com

Susan Phelps – susan.phelps327@gmail.com

Fall Fest (Middle School Fundraiser):

Carissa Zelnik- carissazelnik@yahoo.com

Annie Osteen – jmfosteen@gmail.com

Mother/Son Dodge Tournament (School Wide Event hosted by PGMS)

Annie Osteen – jmfosteen@gmail.com

Carissa Zelnik- carissazelnik@yahoo.com

Father/Daughter Dance (School Wide Event hosted by PGES)

Christy Pauley – christyLpauley@yahoo.com

Susan Phelps – susan.phelps327@gmail.com

Homecoming Week Events (School Wide Event):

Amy Rivera – rive8482@bellsouth.net

Christy Pauley – christyLpauley@yahoo.com

Social Media Liaison:

Jessica Cassalia- jcassalia@scoutnashville.com

Directory:

Andrea Watkins- andreawatkins@comcast.net

 

PGS lion

 

Current PTO Fundraisers

School Spirit Nights

Archives

Categories