PTO INFORMATION

PTO Officers Andrea Laycock, Kristen Brown, Carissa Zelnik, and Christy Pauley.

PTO Officers Andrea Laycock, Kristen Brown, Carissa Zelnik, and Christy Pauley.


PTO Committee Co-Coordinators –

Andrea Laycock
Christy Pauley

 

PTO Committee Heads 2017-2018

 

Book Fair:

Andrea Laycock – andreajlaycock@hotmail.com

Carissa Zelnik – carissazelnik@yahoo.com

 

Field Trip T-shirts: 

Tania Clark – taniaclark@hotmail.com

Caryn Wood- jc1kcw@aol.com

 

PTO Membership Drive:

Jenny Baer – jsbaer@bellsouth.net

 

Library Volunteers: 

Sara Holt – sgholt26@yahoo.com

 

Hospitality:  

Elizabeth Barthel – elizabeth@barthel.com

Diane Moore    Dmmoore@bellsouth.net

 

School Supplies:     

Kelly Morphy – kmorphy@yahoo.com

 

Boo Hoo Breakfast: 

Susan Hughes – sch.hughes@gmail.com

Susan Phelps – susan.phelps327@gmail.com

 

Used Book Fair:

Linda Keur –  lvartkeur@gmail.com

Sangeeta Ramana – sangy_rao@yahoo.com

 

Volunteers on Call:

Kristen Brown – cinderellasmommy@gmail.com

 

Room Parents:

Natalie Griffith (elementary) – natally1979@hotmail.com

Jenn Morrison (middle) – jmorrison266@msn.com

 

Box Tops:

Jeannie Noblit- noblitt93@comcast.net

 

Fuel Bags:

Sara Holt – sgholt26@yahoo.com

Juliet Johnson – jrj1320@comcast.net

 

 

8th Grade Graduation Reception:

7th Grade Parent Co-Chair TBD

Annie Osteen – highhopes73@gmail.com

 

Store Fundraisers:

Jimena Stovall – jimenastovall@gmail.com

 

Groovin’ at the Grove (Elementary School Fundraiser): 

Christy Pauley – christyLpauley@yahoo.com

Susan Phelps – susan.phelps327@gmail.com

 

Fall Fest (Middle School Fundraiser):

Kristen Brown – cinderellasmommy@gmail.com

Annie Osteen – highhopes73@gmail.com

 

8th Grade Summer Give Back Project:

Kinda Keur- lvartkeur@gmail.com

 

Mother/Son Kickball Tournament (School Wide Event hosted by PGMS)

Kristen Brown – cinderellasmommy@gmail.com

Annie Osteen – highhopes73@gmail.com

 

Father/Daughter Dance (School Wide Event hosted by PGES)

Christy Pauley – christyLpauley@yahoo.com

Susan Phelps – susan.phelps327@gmail.com

 

Homecoming Week Events (School Wide Event):

Amy Rivera – rive8482@bellsouth.net

Christy Pauley – christyLpauley@yahoo.com

 

Directory:

Andrea Watkins- andreawatkins@comcast.net

 

PGS lion

 

Current PTO Fundraisers

School Spirit Nights

Upcoming Events

Dec
11
Mon
2:45 pm Art Club Meeting @ PGMS Art Room
Art Club Meeting @ PGMS Art Room
Dec 11 @ 2:45 pm – 4:00 pm
 
6:30 pm School Board Meeting @ Poplar Grove Elementary
School Board Meeting @ Poplar Grove Elementary
Dec 11 @ 6:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Franklin Special School District Board of Education regular monthly meeting. 
Dec
14
Thu
7:00 pm Band Concert @ PGMS Gym
Band Concert @ PGMS Gym
Dec 14 @ 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
 
Dec
18
Mon
2:45 pm Art Club Meeting @ PGMS Art Room
Art Club Meeting @ PGMS Art Room
Dec 18 @ 2:45 pm – 4:00 pm
 
Dec
21
Thu
all-day Abbreviated Day
Abbreviated Day
Dec 21 all-day
Schools open for 2 hours 
7:30 am PRIDE Time @ PGMS Gym
PRIDE Time @ PGMS Gym
Dec 21 @ 7:30 am – 8:00 am
 
Dec
22
Fri
all-day Winter Break
Winter Break
Dec 22 2017 – Jan 2 2018 all-day
Winter Break – all schools and District Offices closed